Board Of Directors

Sizwe Nxasana


Sizwe Nxasana is the founder and CEO of Future Nation Schools and Sifiso Learning Group. He is the chairman of Ikusasa Student Financial Aid Programme (ISFAP) which funds and supports students pursuing occupations in critical skills from ’missing middle’ backgrounds.

Ajen Sita


Mr Ajen Sita (BCom (Wits), BAcc (Wits) CA (SA)) is a home-grown talent of EY, celebrating a successful 25-year career. Ajen joined EY in 1993 as a Trainee Accountant, was made a Partner in 1999 and subsequently held several leadership positions including Head of Entrepreneurial Services, and Head of Assurance,

Simon Trupp


Simon Trupp holds a B.Eng (Hons) degree in Electrical Engineering from Sheffield University. Simon started his career at HSBC where he led the formation of a group scoring unit across the banking entities in the UK.

Portia Maluleke


Portia Maluleke is an experienced IT & Digital Executive with experience spanning over 28 years in IT, 15 of which were at Executive Level in financial, aviation and technology sectors. Her illustrious career in IT that started off in software development, enterprise architecture, process engineering and project management

Mfundo Nkuhlu


Mfundo was appointed as Chief Operating Officer in January 2015. He joined the group as Head of Nedbank Africa in 2004 and became Head of Corporate Banking in 2005. He became a member of the Group Executive Committee in 2008 and Managing Executive of Nedbank Corporate in 2009.